Saturday, February 27, 2016

(Video) The Manha for Establishing the Shariah

The Manhaj for Establishing the Shariah
by Shaikh Faisal

February 26, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

(Audio) Tafsir Surah Ar-Ra'd

Tafsir Surah Ar-Ra'd

by Shaikh Abdullah Faisal


Wednesday, February 10, 2016 - Part 1


Download Audio


Monday, February 15, 2016


Download Audio


Wednesday, February 17, 2016


Download Audio


Wednesday, February 24, 2016


Download Audio


Saturday, February 27, 2016


Download Audio

Saturday, February 20, 2016

(Video) Shariah vs Man Made Laws by Shaikh Faisal

Shariah vs Man Made Laws by Shaikh Faisal
by Shaikh Faisal

February 19, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

(Video) The Philosophy of Islamic Jurisprudence

The Philosophy of Islamic Jurisprudence
by Shaikh Faisal

February 12, 2016

Monday, February 8, 2016

(Audio) Tafsir Surah Hashr

Tafsir Surah Hashr

by Shaikh Abdullah Faisal


Saturday, February 6, 2016 - Part 1



Download Audio


Monday, February 8, 2016 - Part 2



Download Audio


Saturday, February 6, 2016

(Video) Application of Revelation | The 11 Shariah Hujjah

Application of Revelation | The 11 Shariah Hujjah
by Shaikh Faisal

February 5, 2016