About

All Audio from Authentic Tauheed room (and more) can be found HERE


For notes see the "A-Z lecture" page HERE 


The notes for the lectures given by Shaikh Faisal are posted on the blog and mostly have an audio link or box at the end the notes. 


[ If you would like to sign up for the daily notes to be sent to your email .. please contact any @ admin in the room : or email us : Re: Notes : shaikh_faisals_notes@yahoo.com ]


If you require any assistance you may contact us, or speak to any @ admin in the Authentic Tauheed Paltalk ROOM, we will be happy to assist you.. [or email us at the above email Re: Site assistance]
__________________________________________________________________________________




Asalamualaykom wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu. 


Daily lectures / talks by Shaikh Faisal and various speakers. (Also book readings and other events *to be announced*)


* The room is open 24/7 * The Admins play Authentic Islamic Audio (Quran/Lectures/etc) *


Please join and invite friends. Barak Allahu feekum. 


THERE ARE SEVERAL WAYS TO LISTEN/ PARTICIPATE


1) Download Paltalk Scene (messenger): www.paltalk.com < For Maximum participation JOIN US IN THE ROOM: Once downloaded and installed, click "register" and make a nick name! 


2) If you cannot download for some reason >  Go to: www.express.paltalk.com > 
this is online browser program (but not as nice as above) you can sign in / create nick name there and join us in the room. 


3) LISTEN LIVE via the website www.AuthenticTauheed.com > black box on left > UNMUTE 


4) SEE LINK: Listen to room in browser via paltalk. > 
http://www.paltalk.com/g2/group/1347249153/DisplayGroupDetails.wmt


***************************************************************

Authentic Tauheed SCHEDULE: 
__________________________________________________________________

*^*^*^ Daily (Nightly) - (except Fridays) * Shaikh Faisal Live Lecture  @ 11pmUK  / 6pmNY (EST) & 8am Sydney (AEST)  *^*^*^ 
 _________________________________________________________________


* Mondays 9pm UK / 4pm NY / 6am Sydney (AEST) : Brother Abdul Hadee gives a live talk * (times may vary)
_________________________________________________________________


* Tuesdays 9pm UK / 4pm NY / 6am Sydney (AEST) : Brother Abu Abdullah live Hadeeth Class *
_________________________________________________________________


* Thursdays 9pm UK 4pm NY / 6am Sydney (AEST) : Brother Abu Nusaybah gives a live talk * (times may vary)
_________________________________________________________________


**  Every Friday at 9pm (UK); 4pm NY (EST) & 7am Sydney (AEST)  >>> PRISONER AWARENESS / KNOW OUR PRISONERS :: >> (LIVE) in Authentic Tauheed ** 
_________________________________________________________________

** FRIDAY QIYAMUL LAIL : FROM MIDNIGHT UK : INSHA ALLAH EVERY FRIDAY **  Various Speakers From Al Ansar Institute (LONDON) :: **
_________________________________________________________________ 

******* "The Shaikh Faisal Show" LIVE RADIO show in Kingston Jamaica : Saturdays @ 6pm UK / 1pm NY / 4am Sydney (AEST) *******
_________________________________________________________________



* Sundays 9pm UK / 4pm NY / 6am Sydney (AEST)Brother Abu Abdullah live Hadeeth Class *
_________________________________________________________________

For your time conversion visit: http://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html 


The admins type notes during live lectures and bring Quran and Hadith Hujjah etc These notes along with Audio are posted on the site: 


Visit: www.AuthenticTauheed.com


When new notes/audio are added twitter will notify you: * Follow Authentic Tauheed on twitter ::: http://twitter.com/#!/AuthenticTauhid *


[ If you would like to sign up for the daily notes from lectures to be sent to your email .. please contact any @ admin in the room or email us: Re: Notes : shaikh_faisals_notes@yahoo.com  ] 
 ]